Info Favorites Register Log in
myArmoury.com Discussion Forums

Forum index Memberlist Usergroups Spotlight Topics Search
Forum Index > The Marketplace > For Sale: Private CollectionRemoved Reply to topic
This is a standard topic  
Katie Neal

Feedback score: None
PostPosted: Tue 18 Jul, 2006 6:52 pm    Post subject: For Sale: Private Collection         Reply with quote

This listing has been REMOVED and is no longer active

Private Collection For Sale!!!

This is a HUGE private collection that I am selling. I have been collecting these antiques for over 22 years and its time to let them go!! All the weapons are described to the best of my knowledge!!!

If you have any questions, concerns or wish to see more pictures of a specific item, private message me, or email me at Ladykatie23@yahoo.com

You all will have first dibbs on these items, the rest will be heading off to ebay!!

I except personal checks or money orders. I would prefer not use paypal, but if we must the buyer will pay the 3% paypal fee..

Thanks so much!!!

Katie..

SWORDS

17th century English Small Sword, Made by A&K of England. Great condition and beautiful!! The handle is wire wrapped and the epee style blade is artfully inscribed as well as the hilt. A&k is stamped on the ricusso. Sword length is 40in,
and the blade length is 34in. Price $500.00

1860's Civil War Officers Sword. In its original scabbard, this sword is completely original and hasn't been refitted. The handle is leather and wire wrapped, it sports a single knuckle guard the blade is artfully inscribed with, as well having
the officers name on the blade "C.L. Butts." The sword is 38in and the blade is 32in. Price $600.00