Info Favorites Register Log in
myArmoury.com Discussion Forums

Forum index Memberlist Usergroups Spotlight Topics Search

myArmoury.com is now completely member-supported. Please contribute to our efforts with a donation. Your donations will go towards updating our site, modernizing it, and keeping it viable long-term.
Last 10 Donors: Daniel Sullivan, Anonymous, Chad Arnow, Jonathan Dean, M. Oroszlany, Sam Arwas, Barry C. Hutchins, Dan Kary, Oskar Gessler, Dave Tonge (View All Donors)

Forum Index > Makers and Manufacturers Talk > Something a little different Reply to topic
This is a standard topic  
Russ Ellis
Industry Professional

PostPosted: Tue 26 Jul, 2005 6:58 am    Post subject: Something a little different         Reply with quote

Here's a genre I've never tried before... thought you guys might like to see the results...

http://www.tritonworks.com/trident.htm

Scroll down to the bottom...

TRITONWORKS Custom Scabbards
Russ Ellis
Industry Professional

PostPosted: Tue 26 Jul, 2005 11:12 am    Post subject:         Reply with quote

there got the bloody picture resized so I could post it...
Russ Ellis
Industry Professional

PostPosted: Tue 26 Jul, 2005 11:13 am    Post subject:         Reply with quote

Also just as a side note I found the hardware for this thing thanks to a link from this site! This place is great!
Steve Grisetti

Reading list: 28 books

Feedback score: None
PostPosted: Tue 26 Jul, 2005 5:10 pm    Post subject: Re: Something a little different         Reply with quote

Russ Ellis wrote:
Here's a genre I've never tried before... thought you guys might like to see the results...

Looks great, Russ! Once my budget frees up after next month's wedding (my daughter), we need to have a chat....
Joe Maccarrone

Feedback score: 100%
(1 total ▮ 100% positive)
PostPosted: Wed 27 Jul, 2005 4:51 am    Post subject:         Reply with quote

That's one of them little plastic skewers my parents used to put in cocktail weenies in the 70s, right?