Info Favorites Register Log in
myArmoury.com Discussion Forums

Forum index Memberlist Usergroups Spotlight Topics Search
Forum Index > Off-topic Talk > My research/upcoming-Videoseries-Long overdue Reply to topic
This is a standard topic  
Jonathan Courtney

PostPosted: Sat 19 Feb, 2022 7:17 am    Post subject: My research/upcoming-Videoseries-Long overdue         Reply with quote

Im not sure if this is the right place to put this but here goes.
I am A Long time Original researcher in the related fields of Arms and Armor, HEMA and other closely related topics and.... I am many Long years Behind where I should be.
Had thing gone the way I planned I would have established myself(or at the very least began to) well over 20years ago (going well back into the 1990s) when I was still a young Lad-well before our current Era now. -with A Major MileStone Birthday coming up well.. tommorrow actually on Feb.20th-I decided it was time to use that as a positive catalyst to at least make this step to announce the Video series Ive been working on to finally have a proper medium to showcase some of my many years of research into a variety of different Arms and armor. sword and HEMA subjects( of which i was among the earliest of our modern/current movement, but unfortunately--- did not have the proper resources to establish myself in th manner i intended way back then or in the equally many years since then) in - and share many of my Unique and original theories , research concepts, etc.- I am A Former custom sword/Blade/Historical Arms smith and Designer( and hope to fairly soon reestablish my business( after App. a 14-15 year hiatus) that was never intended to go long-term as it did Personal Health, economic and Other factors Affecting that and My HEma Instruction/school in much the same way and for the same period of time