Info Favorites Register Log in
myArmoury.com Discussion Forums

Forum index Memberlist Usergroups Spotlight Topics Search
Forum Index > Off-topic Talk > Best way to sell a "used" Albion online? Reply to topic
This is a standard topic  
Michael F.

Reading list: 2 books

PostPosted: Sun 03 Jun, 2007 7:47 am    Post subject: Best way to sell a "used" Albion online?         Reply with quote

Hello everyone-

I have had an Albion Crecy for almost 2 years now, and the time has come to sell it as I am in need of some extra money.

It has a few minor scratches on the hilt and blade finish, but It's in great condition (only been used a few times for light cutting)- I can't get pictures at the moment, but based on these descriptions how much do the experts here think it is worth used?

I'm new at selling things online, and I'll likely sell the Crecy on e-bay or here, so if someone could explain the whole process of selling on e-bay and here, that would be appreciated.

Any advice would be great!

-Michael

"Tis but a scratch.....A scratch? your arm's off!"-- Monty Python and the Holy Grail.
Chad Arnow
myArmoury Team

myArmoury Team

PostPosted: Sun 03 Jun, 2007 7:51 am    Post subject: Re: Best way to sell a "used" Albion online?         Reply with quote

Michael F. wrote:
Hello everyone-

I have had an Albion Crecy for almost 2 years now, and the time has come to sell it as I am in need of some extra money.

It has a few minor scratches on the hilt and blade finish, but It's in great condition (only been used a few times for light cutting)- I can't get pictures at the moment, but based on these descriptions how much do the experts here think it is worth used?

I'm new at selling things online, and I'll likely sell the Crecy on e-bay or here, so if someone could explain the whole process of selling on e-bay and here, that would be appreciated.

Any advice would be great!

-Michael

Michael,