Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 106, 107, 108  Next

For Wednesday 11-6-19

Highlands Shirt - $39.95 (normally $58.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/highlands-shirt
For Thursday 11-7-19

Colleen Bodice Bodice - $33.95 (normally $48.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/colleen-bodice
For Friday 11-8-19

Bonny Scottish Dirk - $79.95 (normally $119.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/bonny-scottish-dirk

For more specs nad photos, go to KOA - http://kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=400806
For Saturday 11-9-19

Celtic Cross Pewter Pendant - $17.95 (normally $29.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/celtic-cross-pewter-pendant
For Saturday 11-9-19

Celtic Cross Pewter Pendant - $17.95 (normally $29.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/celtic-cross-pewter-pendant
For Sunday 11-10-19

Eglinton Basket Hilt Sword - $219.95 (normally $324.19)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/eglinton-basket-hilt-sword

For more photos and specs, go to Koa - http://kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=501435
For Monday 11-11-19

Battlefield Surgery Kit - $74.95 (normally $124.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/battlefield-surgery-kit
For Tuesday 11-12-19

Medieval Iron Shackles - $29.95 (normally $49.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/medieval-iron-shackles
For Wednesday 11-13-19

Forged Iron Dice - $11.95 (normally $19.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/forged-iron-dice-set
For Thursday 11-14-19

Forged Iron Brooch and Pin Set - $11.95 (normally $19.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/forged-brooch-pin-set
For Friday 11-15-19

Iron Leg Irons $17.95 (normally $29.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/leg-irons
For Saturday 11-16-19

Iron Handcuffs - $12.95 (normally $21.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/american-frontier-iron-handcuffs
For Sunday 11-17-19

Iron Feasting Utensil Set - $19.95 (normally $35.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/iron-feasting-utensils
For Monday 11-18-19

Mystic Tunic, Vambraces, and Sash - $119.95 (normally $244.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/mystic-tunic-vambraces-sash
For Tuesday 11-19-19

Huntsman Leather Vambraces - $22.95 (normally $34.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/huntsman-leather-vambraces
For Wednesday 11-20-19

Suede Studded Mantle - $39.95 (normally $59.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/warrior-mantle
For Thursday 11-21-19

Tigress Chain Bra and Loincloth - $69.95 (normally $94.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/tigress-chain-bra-loincloth
For Friday 11-22-19

The Beast Axe - $69.95 (normally $119.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/the-beast-axe
For Saturday 11-23-19

Suede braided Headband - $9.95 (normally $18.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/suede-braided-headband
For Sunday 11-24-19

Elvish Blacksword - $149.95 (normally $234.95)

https://www.museumreplicas.com/blacksword

For more photots and specs, go to KOA - http://kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=501176
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 106, 107, 108  Next

Page 107 of 108

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum




All contents © Copyright 2003-2006 myArmoury.com — All rights reserved
Discussion forums powered by phpBB © The phpBB Group
Switch to the Full-featured Version of the forum